Call us Agents Cabinet

About us

World Class Travel is a boutique travel company with over 15 years in the industry. We specialize in luxurious personalized trips to Israel. Whether you are coming for a Bar-Mitzvah, Wedding,  Holiday, Family Vacation, or Business trip, our concierge approach ensures that even the minutest details are accounted for. With offices in both Israel and USA our clients receive quality service tailored to meet their specific needs.

Your Israel vacation should be a special experience filled with unique memories. Our staff posses vast experience, passion, and take great pride in their work. The “little details” are never overlooked. Book with us and ensure that you are in the best of hands, will have peace of mind, and enjoy your trip!

 Our Experience

World Class Travel has over 15 years of experience in the luxury travel industry. We have developed and nurtured solid relationships with Israel’s most luxurious hotels, carefully selected the event planners,  tour guides, and transportation companies, to provide you with a well planned trip. Our trusted travel specialists are committed to providing you with well planned trips and events that will surpass your expectations.

We have offices in both Israel and the USA so you can feel confident knowing that we are always available to accommodate your wishes and needs. From the moment you contact us until after you return home, World Class Travel ensures that your journey is seamless, authentic, and beyond what you had imagined.

 *

Our Team

Alex Herman
CEO
alex@wct.co.il
Tel: +972 2 530 0912
Miri Lavie
Sales Manager
miri@wct.co.il
Tel: +972 2 530 0910  (646) 844 6700
Shani Leibowitz
Accounting Manager
shani@wct.co.il
Tel: +972 2 530 0922
Leah Sheinfeld
Coordinator, Incoming Tourism
leah@wct.co.il
Tel: +972 2 530 0919
Noa Goldberg
Coordinator, Groups & Events
noa@wct.co.il
Tel: +972 2 530 0923
Lisel Cemert
Coordinator, Incoming Tourism
lisel@wct.co.il
Tel: +972 2 530 0922
Esty Landau
N. American Rep
esty@wct.co.il
Tel: (646) 844 6700 #2
Reut Tuttnauer
Coordinator, Groups & Events
reut@wct.co.il
Tel: +972 2 530 0905
 *

Have a question?
Get contacted today by our
US office representative:

Contact us: (ISR) +972 2 5300 900 | (USA) 646-844-6700